Music Superstore

home : talley trio : anthology

Anthology by Talley Trio

Anthology by Talley Trio - Album Cover
Artist: Talley Trio
Product #: HR10512
Release Date: 11/15/2005
Digital Release Date: 11/15/2005
Categories: Christian
Tags: Trio, Southern gospel


The Talleys, Anthology is a collection of the many songs that gave rise to the tremendous career of this celebrated family. Works like The Healer, His Life For Mine, and I Love The Lord. This project includes 3 new songs, 7 #1 songs and other hits like Testify; the 2002 BMI Song of the Year.

Roger, Debra and daughter Lauren Talley are a musical family devoted to God and each other. While their roots are in southern gospel music, the east Tennessee family has developed a unique, progressive sound that combines southern gospel with praise and worship, hymns, and many other styles. The hallmarks of the “Talley” sound are their lush arrangements, closely-knit harmonies, and powerful vocals.

Full Album

Song Listing

  • 1) Searchin'
  • 2) The Healer
  • 3) Jesus Saves
  • 4) His Life For Mine
  • 5) The Debt
  • 6) On Time God
  • 7) He Saw Me
  • 8) Testify
  • 9) The Answer Is Christ
  • 10) I'm Free
  • 11) The Mercy Of The Lord
  • 12) If Anybody Knows
  • 13) Built On The Rock
  • 14) Jesus Be A Fence Around Me
  • 15) I Love The LordandTotal Praise

User contributed reviews

No user reviews for this product yet...

Login to add a review...