Music Superstore

home : mountain faith : save me

Save Me by Mountain Faith

Save Me by Mountain Faith - Album Cover
Artist: Mountain Faith
Product #: MH13402
Release Date: 08/16/2011
Digital Release Date: 08/01/2011
Categories: Bluegrass
Tags: Bluegrass, Traditional, Progressive, Gospel, Vocal, Roots, Country

Full Album

Song Listing

  • 1) Morning's Coming
  • 2) Peace In The Valley
  • 3) God Is My Refuge
  • 4) Welcome Home
  • 5) Save Me
  • 6) The Heritage
  • 7) My God Is Real
  • 8) Gone Away
  • 9) Love Lifted Me
  • 10) Tomorrow May Never Come

User contributed reviews

  1. Barry Flynt (OldTimeChristianRadio) 2011-08-27

    I was glad to see that this CD has been released. What a great sound! We will be adding several cuts to our playlists. Looking forward to more music from Mountain Faith in the future!

  2. Arvin Wynn 2011-11-05

    You have been added on my bluegrass show folks are just great. Arvin Wynn WAJL am 1400 South Boston,Va.

  3. Col Tom 2012-01-29

    Thank you for your continued production of great music. we are playing you everyday, going out to the entire world through internet radio. please get in touch with me for possible shows in my area (Burke county). Col Tom

    May God Continue to bless your ministry through music.

  4. bteems 2013-02-20

    Great sound, very nice blend & harmony, the instrumentation, voices are easy on the ears. Well done. I bought some of your music too!

Login to add a review...