Music Superstore

home : kingdom heirs : live at dollywood

Live At Dollywood by Kingdom Heirs

Live At Dollywood by Kingdom Heirs - Album Cover
Artist: Kingdom Heirs
Product #: SL31092
Release Date: 03/30/2010
Digital Release Date: 03/30/2010
Categories: Christian
Tags: Quartet, Southern gospel


Just Pay Attention, Mark Bishop's 2009 mainline release, features eight original songs and two classics (Great Gettin' Up Morning and Tell Me the Story of Jesus.) It includes the radio hits Go Ahead and Cry and the title track, Just Pay Attention.

Full Album

Song Listing

  • 1) On Gloryland Way
  • 2) I Want To You To Know
  • 3) Fire Away
  • 4) As Good As I Can Be
  • 5) Jesus Made A Believer Out Of Me
  • 6) Group Intro
  • 7) The Rocks Between The Hard Place And You
  • 8) Help Me Lord
  • 9) The Empty Tomb Says It All
  • 10) He Locked The Gates
  • 11) Band Intro
  • 12) There Is Power In The Blood (Instrumental)
  • 13) When You Look At Me
  • 14) I'll Meet You By The River
  • 15) Beyond The Gates
  • 16) What We Needed
  • 17) Dennis Murphy Intro
  • 18) The Video Song

User contributed reviews

No user reviews for this product yet...

Login to add a review...